International standards

ISRS Edition 9 describes best practice in safety and sustainability management.

In addition, ISRS 9 includes the requirements for major international standards certification to help guide organizations in building integrated systems to meet certification requirements

  • ISO 45001:2018 Occupational health and safety management
  • ISO 14001:2015 Environmental management
  • ISO 9001:2015 Quality management
  • ISO 55000:2014 Asset management
  • ISO 50001:2019 Energy management  
  • OSHA 1910.119 Process safety management
  • Seveso III Directive - 2012/18/UE Process safety management.

ISRS 9 describes “core” requirements which unpack and clarify the requirements of the ISO standards to facilitate simpler and more effective integrated assessments.


Log in


Register to create an account


Forgot your user name or password?