Power and renewables

Increasing the value of wind assets by extending their life

Modelling of wind farms and wind turbines

Do you know how life extension can enhance the value of your wind assets? 9am London | 10am Berlin | 12pm Dubai | 4pm Hong Kong | 6pm Sydney.

Complimentary Live Webinar (45 minute duration)

Tuesday 15 June 2021

9am London | 10am Berlin | 12pm Dubai | 4pm Hong Kong | 6pm Sydney

Register

In Europe, 36 GW of operational wind farms are over 15 years old, 9 GW are over 20 years old and 1 GW are older than 25 years. At DNV, we have assessed over 29 GW of installed capacity for life extension over the past five years. We have seen life extension assessment utilized by owners and operators to enhance the value of their wind assets, whilst informing strategic operational decisions. Are you up to speed with how this can be achieved?

  • Would you like to learn from real world case studies involving major industry players on how life extension has enhanced asset value?
  • Do you wish to gain an understanding of the technical foundation underlying the analysis?
  • Do you want to understand how data is used and what value it brings?

In the third episode of our route map to asset optimization webinar series, we will present insights into the methods and tools utilized to quantify life extension, and the approaches recommended for safe extended life operation, made tangible through DNV's project case studies.

Register now to learn more

Want to learn more? Sign up and join us on 15 June 2021 at the following times to learn more:

9am London | 10am Berlin | 12pm Dubai | 4pm Hong Kong | 6pm Sydney

This 45-minute webinar is incredibly relevant for investors, banks and financial institutions, developers, manufacturers and operators.

Contact us:

Chris Gowen
Chris Gowen

Regional Communications Manager, NEMEA

Send email

Register to attend our webinar

Register here

Where:

WEBINAR

When:

15 June 2021

Add to calendar 2021/06/15 09:00 2021/06/15 10:00 Increasing the value of wind assets by extending their life Do you know how life extension can enhance the value of your wind assets? 9am London | 10am Berlin | 12pm Dubai | 4pm Hong Kong | 6pm Sydney.
https://www.dnv.com/events/increasing-the-value-of-wind-assets-by-extending-their-life-200097
This only adds the event to your calendar, please remember to register for this event.
false YYYY/MM/DD akeGphYOczrmtQTfhmEQ22349

Delegates Fee:

Free of charge

Complimentary Live Webinar (45 minute duration)

Tuesday 15 June 2021

9am London | 10am Berlin | 12pm Dubai | 4pm Hong Kong | 6pm Sydney

Register

In Europe, 36 GW of operational wind farms are over 15 years old, 9 GW are over 20 years old and 1 GW are older than 25 years. At DNV, we have assessed over 29 GW of installed capacity for life extension over the past five years. We have seen life extension assessment utilized by owners and operators to enhance the value of their wind assets, whilst informing strategic operational decisions. Are you up to speed with how this can be achieved?

  • Would you like to learn from real world case studies involving major industry players on how life extension has enhanced asset value?
  • Do you wish to gain an understanding of the technical foundation underlying the analysis?
  • Do you want to understand how data is used and what value it brings?

In the third episode of our route map to asset optimization webinar series, we will present insights into the methods and tools utilized to quantify life extension, and the approaches recommended for safe extended life operation, made tangible through DNV's project case studies.

Register now to learn more

Want to learn more? Sign up and join us on 15 June 2021 at the following times to learn more:

9am London | 10am Berlin | 12pm Dubai | 4pm Hong Kong | 6pm Sydney

This 45-minute webinar is incredibly relevant for investors, banks and financial institutions, developers, manufacturers and operators.