Power and renewables

How to get value from wind turbine failures

Fault and failure analysis

Are you aware of the potential value from wind turbine failures? 9am London | 10am Berlin | 12pm Dubai | 4pm Hong Kong | 6pm Sydney.

Complimentary Live Webinar (45 minute duration)

Wednesday 19 May 2021

9am London | 10am Berlin | 12pm Dubai | 4pm Hong Kong | 6pm Sydney

Register

Failures and unexpected events can happen in the wind industry. Understanding the reasons behind this is key to extracting value and ensuring that assets are not affected by re-occurring issues.

This webinar will explain the key approaches which should be taken following a failure or unexpected issue. Although root cause analysis is the most widely used term, it’s not the only way to approach such an investigation. 

DNV's engineers have extensive experience in this field and will highlight the relative advantages of different approaches and provide insight based on project case studies.

Register now to learn more

Want to learn more? Sign up and join us on 19 May 2021 at the following times to learn more:

9am London | 10am Berlin | 12pm Dubai | 4pm Hong Kong | 6pm Sydney

This 45-minute webinar is incredibly relevant for investors, banks and financial institutions, developers, manufacturers and operators.

Contact us:

Chris Gowen
Chris Gowen

Regional Communications Manager, NEMEA

Send email

Register to attend our webinar

Register here

Where:

WEBINAR

When:

19 May 2021

Add to calendar 2021/05/19 09:00 2021/05/19 10:00 How to get value from wind turbine failures Are you aware of the potential value from wind turbine failures? 9am London | 10am Berlin | 12pm Dubai | 4pm Hong Kong | 6pm Sydney.
https://www.dnv.com/events/how-to-get-value-from-wind-turbine-failures-199226
This only adds the event to your calendar, please remember to register for this event.
false YYYY/MM/DD akeGphYOczrmtQTfhmEQ22349

Delegates Fee:

Free of charge

Complimentary Live Webinar (45 minute duration)

Wednesday 19 May 2021

9am London | 10am Berlin | 12pm Dubai | 4pm Hong Kong | 6pm Sydney

Register

Failures and unexpected events can happen in the wind industry. Understanding the reasons behind this is key to extracting value and ensuring that assets are not affected by re-occurring issues.

This webinar will explain the key approaches which should be taken following a failure or unexpected issue. Although root cause analysis is the most widely used term, it’s not the only way to approach such an investigation. 

DNV's engineers have extensive experience in this field and will highlight the relative advantages of different approaches and provide insight based on project case studies.

Register now to learn more

Want to learn more? Sign up and join us on 19 May 2021 at the following times to learn more:

9am London | 10am Berlin | 12pm Dubai | 4pm Hong Kong | 6pm Sydney

This 45-minute webinar is incredibly relevant for investors, banks and financial institutions, developers, manufacturers and operators.