A closer look at DNV GL's management.

Chief Executive Officer Henrik O. Madsen.

The CEO of the DNV GL Group is appointed by the Board of Directors. The Group CEO is responsible for the strategic direction of the DNV GL Group through the Executive Committee.

The Executive Committee of the DNV GL Group is:

  • Henrik O. Madsen, Group President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
  • Remi Eriksen, Group Executive Vice President & COO
  • Thomas Vogth-Eriksen, Group Chief Financial Officer
  • Cecilie B. Heuch, Group Chief HR Officer
  • Elisabeth Tørstad, Group Chief Technology Officer
  • Tor E. Svensen, CEO of the maritime business area
  • Erik van der Noordaa, President of the maritime business area
  • Pekka Paasivaara, CEO of the oil & gas business area
  • David Walker, CEO of the energy business area
  • Luca Crisciotti, CEO of the business assurance business area
  • Joachim Segatz, Global Shared Service Officer